Skip to main content

Change or Cancel your Premium Subscription

You can cancel your premium subscription from your Dashboard's 'My Account' section.

Click on Dashboard from the header section​

Dashboard

Click 'My Account' from the sidebar​

My Account

Scroll to bottom​

Scroll to bottom of the page

Note that all cancellations may take up to 48 hours to be fully processed. If you're charged after you cancel, your payment should automatically be refunded. If not, please contact us.